Meeting of the Budget Development Group #8 February 10, 2022 Minutes

The following members participated: Anne Comfort, Philip Cormier, Nauman Farooqi, Jeff Hennessy, Robert Inglis, Margaret-Ellen Messinger, Chris Milner, Michael Nolan and Courtney Pringle Carver

1. Minutes

The February 8, 2022, minutes were approved as circulated. 05